Mailing List
Our member contacts
  • Home
  • About PMN
  • Membership
  • Mailing List
Muhammad Amjad Saqib
Executive Director
H#382, Block 15, Sector B-1, Township, Lahore
Tel: 042-35122743
amjadsaqib1@gmail.com
Mr. Ejaz Ahmed Khan
President & CEO
202, Azayam Plaza, Opp. FTC Building S.M.C.H.S, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi
Tel: 021-34311723
Fax: 021-4311722
ejazahmedkhan@apnabank.com.pk
Mosharrof Hossain
CEO
T-61, Block-6, P.E.C.H.S Karachi
Tel: 021-35477179, 345595
pakistan@asa-international.com
Ms. Tabinda Jaffery
CEO
House#249 A-1, Wafaqi Colony Lahore, Punjab
Tel: 0423-5175707-10, 04
Fax: 0423-5175717
asasah@nexlinx.net.pk
Muhammed Faridur Rahman
Country Manager
House # 397, Street # 13, Sector # F 10/2 Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: 051-2213451, 2102879
faridur.r@brac.net
Ms. Shaista Khalid Jan
Executive Director
319, 4-D/1, New Township Lahore
Tel: 042-35120410, 351236
Fax: 042-35116343
cscpk@brain.net.pk
Ms. Naghma Rashid
Executive Director
26-C, Nawab Town, Raiwind Road Lahore.
Tel: 042-35310471-2
Fax: 042-35310473
1
naghma@damen-pk.org
Muhammad Irfan Khokhar
CEO
29-A, Civil Lines, Opposite Meezan Bank, Sargodha Road, Sheikhupura, Pakistan.
056-3813202
056-3780045
ffopak@yahoo.com
Malik Fateh Khan
CEO
Off GT Road, Hattan, District Attock, Pakistan P.O. Box 11
Tel: 057 – 2640201
Fax: 057 – 2640202
ceo.gbti@gmail.com
Mr. Qazi Shoaeb Baber
CEO
11 Jinnah Road, link D.C Road Gujranwala
Tel: 0553-255527, 255528
Fax: 0553-255528
jws_pk@yahoo.com
Ms. Roshaneh Zafar
President
19-Aibak Block New Garden Town Lahore
Tel: 042-35847812
Fax: 042-35847816
1
roshaneh.zafar@kashf.org
Mr. Mudassar Aqil
CEO
387-E, Johar Town Lahore
Tel: 042-35222852-53, 352
Fax: +(92-42) 35222851
mudassar.aqil@kmfbank.com
Ghalib Nishtar
President
94-W, 4th Floor Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area Islamabad
Tel: 051-111-092-092
Fax: 051-9206080
Ghalib.Nishtar@kb.com.pk
Dr. Rashid Bajwa
CEO
46 Agha Khan Road, F-6/4, Islamabad
Tel: 051-2822324, 2822319
Fax: 051-2822779
rbajwa@nrsp.org.pk
Mr. Zahoor Hussain Khan
CEO
Chak No. 10, B/C, Near Baghdad Railway Station, Bahawalpur
Tel: 062-2285126
zhk@nrspbank.com
Mr. Anwar Rashid
Executive Director
Plot No. St 4, Sector 5-A, Qasba Colony Magopir Karachi
Tel: 021-36665696,3665802
Fax: 021-36699347
oppoct@oppoct.org
Mr. Teizoon Kisat
CEO
Islamic Chamber of Commerce Building ST - 2/A, KDA Scheme No. 5, Block 9 Clifton, Karachi
Tel: 021-35303552-8
Fax: 021-35303571
teizoon@orixpakistan.com
Ms. Aseya Qasim
Head Micro Finance
4-J, Gulberg-III, Near Firdous Market, Lahore
Tel: 042-111-242-424, 358
Fax: 042-36375767
aseya@lhr.orixpakistan.com
Mr. Munawar Suleman
President
2nd Floor, Tower – C, FTC, Shaharah-e-Faisal, Karachi
Tel: 021-35630941-5
Fax: 021-35630999
munawar.suleman@pomicro.com
Mr. Allah Rakha
CEO
33rd Civic Centre, Mustafa Town, Lahore
Tel: 042-35426131-2
Fax: 042-35426133
ceo@prsp.org.pk
Muhammad Murtaza
Executive Director
1st Floor, Hajvery Plaza, Khajooranwala (old Baradari) Road, Begum Kot Shahdra, Lahore.
Tel: +92 42-37901130 – 37
Fax: +92 42-37902831
rcdspak@gmail.com
Ch. Azmat Khan
President
Business Executive Centre, F-17, Block 8, Clifton, Karachi
Tel: 021-35865119
Fax: 021-35865145
info@rozgarbank.com
Mr. Masood-ul-Mulk
CEO
Defence Officers Colony Peshawar
Tel: 091-9211417,9210585,
Fax: 091-276734
ceo@srsp.org.pk
Mr. Suleman G Abro
CEO
H. No 415/416, Near Beacon House School, Qasimabad Phase-1, Hyderabad
Tel: 022-2650996, 2655860
Fax: 022-2655860
sulemang.abro@yahoo.com
Mr. Sono Khangrani
CEO
Bungalow No. B-34, Hamza Society, Airport Road
071-5630684
www.srso.org.pk
sono.khangharani@gmail.com
Mr. Asad Rahman
Executive Director
Near Forest Check Post , SHimla Hill , Opposite Sherwan Road, Abbottabad
Tel: 0992 337313,14
Fax: 0992-331726
asad.rahman@sungi.org
Syed Nadeem Hussain
President
15-A, Block 7/8, Central Commercial Area, Cooperative Housing Society, Karachi
Tel: 021-111-111-004
Fax: 021-34325169
nadeem.hussain@tameerbank.com
Mr. Zaffar Iqbal Junejo
CEO
Near Dargah Hussain Shah, Siran Mithi
Tel: 0232-261462, 261661
Fax: 0232-261379
parsa@thardeep.org
Mr. Amir Khan
President
Corporate Office, 62/C, 25th Commercial Street, Tauheed Commercial Area, DHA phase 5 Karachi
Tel: 021-35822432
Fax: 021-35822434
amir.khan@mfb.com.pk
Liaqat Durrani
President
Bank Square, Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azma, Lahore, Pakistan
042-99211432-36
042-9921142
mahmood.khan@ppcbl.com.pk
Mrs. Farida Tariq
CEO
148, P Block, Model town extension Lahore
Tel: 042-35167135, 351676
Fax: 042-35166954
faridatariq@cwcd.org.pk